REALTORS® serving Calgary and area

Alan Tennant

Alan Tennant

FRI(E), CAE


Chief Executive Officer
403-781-1359
alan.tennant@creb.ca
Lisa Roberts

Lisa Roberts


Chief Operating Officer
403-207-6669
lisa.roberts@creb.ca

Gemma Beierback

Gemma Beierback


Manager, Member Practice
403-781-1336
gemma.beierback@creb.ca
 
Anne-Marie Bruzga-Luchak

Anne-Marie Bruzga-Luchak


Manager, Communications
403-781-1319
anne.luchak@creb.ca
 
Brian Callaghan

Brian Callaghan

MBA, CPA, CMA


Manager, Finance
403-781-1342
brian.callaghan@creb.ca
Shane Griffin

Shane Griffin


Manager, IT Services
403-781-1350
shane.griffin@creb.ca
 
Cindy Halbauer

Cindy Halbauer


Manager, Human Resources & Facilities
403-781-1330
cindy.halbauer@creb.ca
 
Paula Knetsch

Paula Knetsch


Manager, Member Experience
403-781-1306
paula.knetsch@creb.ca
Aneve MacKay-Lyons

Aneve MacKay-Lyons


Manager, Charitable Foundation
403-218-3686
aneve.mackay-lyons@creb.ca
Ann-Marie Lurie

Ann-Marie Lurie

MA


Chief Economist
403-781-1372
ann-marie.lurie@creb.ca