REALTORS® serving Calgary and area

Alyssa

Alyssa Campos


President
RE/MAX First
realestate@alyssacampos.com

Rob

Rob Campbell


Immediate past president
RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
rob@robcampbell.ca 

Sharon

Sharon Bercuson


President-elect
Royal LePage Solutions
sharonb@royallepage.ca

Gareth

Gareth Morris


Treasurer
MaxWell® South Star Realty
gareth@focus-res.com

Nettie

Nettie Hendricks


Governor
Century 21 Summit Realty
nettiehendricks1@gmail.com

Margaret

Margaret Neff


Governor
CIR Realty
mneff@cirrealty.ca
Murray

Murray Scotton


Governor
Century 21 Summit Realty
sold@murrayscotton.com

Lorna

Lorna Hamm


Director Liaison
RE/MAX House of Real Estate
lorna@lornahamm.com

Aneve

Aneve MacKay-Lyons


Manager, CREB® Charitable Foundation
403-218-3686
aneve.mackay-lyons@creb.ca

Our board team is leading CREB® Charitable Foundation toward its vision for the future. This group drives governance, while the operational team ensures our foundation is meeting its goals and strategic priorities.