REALTORS® serving Calgary and area

RobCampbell

Rob Campbell


President
RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
rob@robcampbell.ca 

AlyssaCampos

Alyssa Campos


President Elect
RE/MAX First
realestate@alyssacampos.com

AdrienneMoul

Adrienne Moul


Immediate Past President
RE/MAX Landan Real Estate
adrienne@remax-landan.com

GarethMorris

Gareth Morris


Treasurer
MaxWell® South Star Realty
gareth@focus-res.com

Murray

Murray Scotton


Governor
Century 21 Summit Realty
sold@murrayscotton.com

SharonBercuson

Sharon Bercuson


Governor
Royal LePage Solutions
sharonb@royallepage.ca

Lorna Hamm

Lorna Hamm


Director Liason
RE/MAX House of Real Estate
lorna@lornahamm.com

Aneve MacKay-Lyons

Aneve MacKay-Lyons


Manager, Charitable Foundation
403-218-3686
aneve.mackay-lyons@creb.ca

Our board team is leading CREB® Charitable Foundation toward its vision for the future. This group drives governance, while the operational team ensures our foundation is meeting its goals and strategic priorities.