REALTORS® serving Calgary and area

Alan Tennant

Alan Tennant

FRI(E), CAE


Chief Executive Officer
403-781-1359
alan.tennant@creb.ca
Lisa Roberts

Lisa Roberts


Director, Strategy & Operations
403-207-6669
lisa.roberts@creb.ca

Robyn Baran

Robyn Baran


Director, Member Experience
403-781-1338
robyn.baran@creb.ca

Ann-Marie Lurie

Ann-Marie Lurie

MA


Chief Economist
403-781-1372
ann-marie.lurie@creb.ca
ryan de luca

Ryan DeLuca


Manager, Member Practice
403-781-1364
ryan.deluca@creb.ca

Brian Callaghan

Brian Callaghan

MBA, CPA, CMA


Manager, Finance
403-781-1342
brian.callaghan@creb.ca
Cindy Halbauer

Cindy Halbauer


Manager, Human Resources & Facilities
403-781-1330
cindy.halbauer@creb.ca
 
frank ventura

Frank Ventura


Manager, Member Support
403-781-1392
frank.ventura@creb.ca
jason yule

Jason Yule


Manager, Communications & Community Investment
403-781-1317
jason.yule@creb.ca

Kate Etsby

Kate Estby


Manager, Member Training & Events
403-781-1303
kate.estby@creb.ca
shaun sinden

Shaun Sinden


Manager, IT Services
403-781-1376
shaun.sinden@creb.ca
terence leung

Terence Leung


Manager, External Relations & Media
403-781-1349 
terence.leung@creb.ca