REALTORS® serving Calgary and area

Alan Tennant

Alan Tennant

ICD.D, EMBA, FRI (E), CAE


President & CEO
403-781-1359
alan.tennant@creb.ca
Lisa Roberts

Lisa Roberts


Chief Operating Officer
403-207-6669
lisa.roberts@creb.ca

jason yule

Jason Yule


Director, Communications
403-781-1317
jason.yule@creb.ca



Brian Callaghan

Brian Callaghan

MBA, CPA, CMA, CAE, ICD.D


Manager, Finance
403-781-1342
brian.callaghan@creb.ca
Kate Etsby

Kate Estby


Manager, Member Training
403-781-1303
kate.estby@creb.ca
Allison Kimmins

Allison Kimmins


Acting Manager, Member Practice
403-781-1375
allison.kimmins@creb.ca
Ann-Marie Lurie

Ann-Marie Lurie

MA


Chief Economist
403-781-1372
ann-marie.lurie@creb.ca
ClaireLyness

Claire Lyness


Manager, Communication Services
403.781.1304
claire.lyness@creb.ca
shaun sinden

Shaun Sinden


Manager, IT Services
403-781-1376
shaun.sinden@creb.ca
Cindy Halbauer

Cindy Talman


Manager, People and Culture
403-781-1330
cindy.talman@creb.ca
 
frank ventura

Frank Ventura


Manager, Member Support
403-781-1392
frank.ventura@creb.ca

Contact CREB®

300 Manning Road N.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 8K4, Canada

 

CREB® acknowledges that its office is located, and that its REALTOR® members serve, on the traditional territories of the peoples of the Treaty 7 region and Métis Nation of Alberta, Region 3. We honour and acknowledge the members of the Métis community and specifically, the Métis Nation Region 3. In the spirit of reconciliation and because we are all treaty people, we also acknowledge all Calgarians who make our homes in the traditional Treaty 7 territory of Southern Alberta.


© CREB®  |  All rights reserved