REALTORS® serving Calgary and area

Alan Tennant

Alan Tennant

ICD.D, EMBA, FRI (E), CAE


President & CEO
403-781-1359
alan.tennant@creb.ca
Lisa Roberts

Lisa Roberts


Chief Operating Officer
403-207-6669
lisa.roberts@creb.ca

Robyn Baran

Robyn Baran


Director, Member Experience
403-781-1338
robyn.baran@creb.ca

jason yule

Jason Yule


Director, Communications
403-781-1317
jason.yule@creb.ca

Brian Callaghan

Brian Callaghan

MBA, CPA, CMA, CAE, ICD.D


Manager, Finance
403-781-1342
brian.callaghan@creb.ca
Cindy Halbauer

Cindy Talman


Manager, People and Culture
403-781-1330
cindy.talman@creb.ca
 
Ann-Marie Lurie

Ann-Marie Lurie

MA


Chief Economist
403-781-1372
ann-marie.lurie@creb.ca
frank ventura

Frank Ventura


Manager, Member Support
403-781-1392
frank.ventura@creb.ca
Kate Etsby

Kate Estby


Manager, Member Training & Events
403-781-1303
kate.estby@creb.ca
shaun sinden

Shaun Sinden


Manager, IT Services
403-781-1376
shaun.sinden@creb.ca
Spencer McElhinney

Spencer McElhinney


Manager, Member Practice
403-781-1356
spencer.mcelhinney@creb.ca
terence leung

Terence Leung


Manager, External Relations & Media
403-781-1349 
terence.leung@creb.ca